september, 2023

13sep6:00 pm9:00 pmCPE 9.13.2023. Migraine-Pharmacists opportunities to improve patient care


Event Details

Dear elite DPA members,

I hope this email finds you well and in good spirits!

With great pleasure, I invite you to RSVP for our educational program to be held on Wednesday, September 13, 2023, at 6 pm at Gibsons Bar and Steakhouse, 2105 Spring Rd, Oak Brook, IL 60523.

Sponsor: Neurocrine Biosciences.

Topic: Know the difference to make a difference: Tardive Dyskinesia vs Drug-Induced Parkinsonism Patient Video Review-Please see attached flyer for more details.

Speaker: Nanette Wrobel, Rph, Clinical pharmacist, Tarrytown Expocare

DPA-sponsored CPE will follow the above presentation.

CPE Topic: Migraine-Rph opportunity to improve patient care- a DPA Sponsor program

Speaker: Dr. Richard Wenzel, Chicago headache research clinic

Please do not forward this invite outside of DPA. RSVP is required to attend this space-limited event. Please RSVP at ONLY.


In compliance with regulatory and continuing education guidelines/codes of ethics, guests who are not healthcare professionals are not permitted to attend.

The Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education accredits the Illinois Pharmacists Association as a provider of continuing pharmaceutical education.

I am so excited to bring these very interesting and informative educational topics to our pharmacists and technicians. I look forward to seeing everyone at the event.

Neurocrine Biosciences

Suresh Patel

President of DPA



(Wednesday) 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT


Gibson"s Bar and Steakhouse

2105 Spring Rd, Oak Brook, Il


DuPage Pharmacists

RSVP to event

RSVPing is closed at this time.

Guests List (Attending 62)

richard wenzelNarinder VijRosalyn VellurattillJohn VelkJulie VanderpoolNasrin VaiyaMartin VaclavekCarol VaclavekLinda SvazasBrian SvazasMichelle SmithDalavar Singhgail simekdale simekMike Sieradzki-SearsArnold ShifrinYasheka SharmaKruti ShahPoorvi ShahSarah ShabanNabil SalehSafinaz SalehStephen RudawskiMark RaumanRichard PuccettiAtoreina PotrusGail PaulSuresh PatelPARESH PATELjitesh patelLynette NonaEvelyn MendezSalvatore MassanissoTilak MarwahaGervasis ManuelRupesh ManekSudhir ManekCraig MandernachCraig MandelRobert ListeckiAlison LapinskiDavid KreismanDonna KayRobert JoppHannah JamesonShehrbano HasanLisa GrzelakRonald GrossmayerSara GarciaJignesh GandhiKelli DuncanPriti Doshi ShahOm DhingraMichael BrunoBrittany BowmanJoseph BogdanEvelyn BluhmCarolyn BarenbergMiriam AnsongRobert AnselmoAngelique AnonuevoTamara Ananewycz-BaloghSummayya Ahmed

Can not make it to this event?Change my RSVP